Now or never!


I know today is all I have

And, I don’t want it to be over ever

If I can, I will freeze this second

And, play it over and over in a loop

 

It is never enough to feel your warmth

And, soak in your innocent grin

Today you look at me as if I am your world

And, I am scared it will all be over before I even know it

tattly_christoph_niemann_now_or_never_web_design_01_grande

 

Tomorrow you will grow tired of me

And, find better things to do and better people to be with

Until then I will cling to each and every minute

And, make memories that last a lifetime

 

Today is all I have

And, this moment now is all I want

To push me through rest of my life

 

It is now or never
It is now forever

Leave a Reply

